You are here

Officers for 2019-2021

Chair: Alan Hirshfeld
University of Massachusetts at Dartmouth
Department of Physics
North Dartmouth, MA  02747
Tel: 508-999-8715
Vice Chair/Chair-Elect: Kevin Krisciunas
Texas A&M University
Department of Physics
4242 TAMU
College Station, TX  77843-4242

Tel: 979-845-7018

Secretary-Treasurer: Kenneth Rumstay
Valdosta State University
1500 N. Patterson Street
Valdosta, GA  31698-0037
Tel: 229-333-5754
Past Chair: Patrick Seitzer
University of Michigan
Department of Astronomy
311 West Hall
1085 S. University Avenue
Ann Arbor, MI  48109-1107
Tel: 734-936-1741
Committee member: Rebecca Charbonneau
Department of History and Philosophy of Science
University of Cambridge
Free School Ln, Cambridge CB2 3RE
Committee member: Philip Nicholson
Cornell University
Astronomy Department
Space Sciences Building
Ithica, NY  14853
Tel: 607-255-8543